Atención a Usuarios


  • Lunes a viernes: De 6:00 a 20:00 horas
  • Sábado: De 8:00 a 13:00 horas
  • Teléfono: +54 (0362) 441 9300
  • Fax: +54 (0362) 445 8339
  • Celular Guardia: +54 (0362) 488 3049
  • Correo: at.usuarios@ecomchaco.com.ar
  • Dirección: Roque Sáenz Peña 352/370
Alejandro Sensosti

Alejandro Sensosti

Jefe de área

a.f.sensosti@chaco.gov.ar

Luis Chapedi

Luis Chapedi

Jefe de División

lwchapedi@ecomchaco.com.ar

Carolina Malarin

Carolina Malarin

  • Interno: 2007
  • andrea_malarin@chaco.gov.ar
Sergio Parodi

Sergio Parodi

  • Interno: 2010
  • sergio_parodi@chaco.gov.ar
Oscar Castillo

Oscar Castillo

  • Interno: 2053
  • oscar.castillo@chaco.gov.ar
Omar Dure

Omar Dure

  • Interno: 2002
  • omar_dure@chaco.gov.ar
Virginia Vallejos

Virginia Vallejos

  • Interno: 2009
  • virginia_vallejos@chaco.gov.ar
Paula Rios

Paula Rios

  • Interno: 2011
  • ecom.rios@chaco.gov.ar
Elizabeth Acevedo

Elizabeth Acevedo

  • Interno: 2012
  • elizabeth.acevedo@chaco.gov.ar
Alejandra Segovia

Alejandra Segovia

  • Interno: 2006
  • segovia.olga@chaco.gov.ar
Oscar Cardozo

Oscar Cardozo

  • Interno: 2051
  • ocardozo@chaco.gov.ar

Gaston Molina

  • Interno: 2013
  • molina_gaston@chaco.gov.ar
Lucas Agu

Lucas Agu

  • Interno: 2008
  • agu.alucas@chaco.gov.ar

Nicolas Rosa

  • Interno: 2010
  • rosa_nicolas@chaco.gov.ar