Horario de Atención

LUNES A VIERNES: De 06.00 hs a 21.00 hs.
SABADOS : De 08.00 hs. a 13.00 hs.

Teléfono: 0362 - 4419300 Fax: 0362 - 4458339

Celular Guardia: 0362 - 154883049

Email: at.usuarios@ecomchaco.com.ar

Dirección: Roque Sáenz Peña 352/370

Alejandro Sensosti
Jefe de área

Email: a.f.sensosti@chaco.gov.ar


Luis Chapedi
Jefe de División

Email: lwchapedi@ecomchaco.com.ar


carolina malarin

Interno: 2007
andrea_malarin@chaco.gov.ar

sergio parodi

Interno: 2010
sergio_parodi@chaco.gov.ar

OSCAR CASTILLO

Interno: 2053
oscar.castillo@chaco.gov.ar

Omar Dure

Interno: 2002
omar_dure@chaco.gov.ar

Virginia Vallejos

Interno: 2009
virginia_vallejos@chaco.gov.ar

Celeste Verón

Interno: 2052
celeste.veron@chaco.gov.ar

Paula Rios

Interno: 2011
ecom.rios@chaco.gov.ar

Elizabeth Acevedo

Interno: 2012
elizabeth.acevedo@chaco.gov.ar

Alejandra Segovia

Interno: 2006
segovia.olga@chaco.gov.ar

oscar Cardozo

Interno: 2051
ocardozo@chaco.gov.ar

Diana Valiente

Interno: 2012
diana_valiente@chaco.gov.ar

Lucas Agu

Interno: 2008
agu.alucas@chaco.gov.ar